Sun May 26

Sunday Brunch

Sun, May 26
11AM / Free
Off Sale
Martini Blu Jazz Cafe

3101 Fountain View
Houston, TX 77057

Brunch and Jazz

Enjoy our Delicious Sunday Brunch with a side of Jazz every Sunday from 11-3pm 

Sun, May 26

11AM / Free
Sold Out
Upcoming Events

Fri, May 24, 7:30 PM

Kiland presents the Music of Stevie Wonder!

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 24, 10:00 PM

Kiland presents the Music of Stevie Wonder!

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 7:30 PM

Saxphonist Dean James present Brian McKnight, Joe and Maxwell!

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 10:00 PM

Saxphonist Dean James present Brian McKnight, Joe and Maxwell!

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM

The Conrad Johnson Orchestra - Every Last Sunday!

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 30, 7:00 PM

Martini Blu Presents - Classy Jazz and Poetry Series! Every Thursday!

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 31, 7:30 PM

A night of Soultry JAZZ, by the beautiful Trisha Jones!

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 31, 10:00 PM

A night of Soultry JAZZ, by the beautiful Trisha Jones!

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 7:30 PM

Jazz Vocalist - Eanaj Brown presents a Jazz Tribute to Ella and Amy!

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 10:00 PM

Jazz Vocalist - Eanaj Brown presents a Jazz Tribute to Ella and Amy!

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 2, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 6, 7:00 PM

Martini Blu Presents - Classy Jazz and Poetry Series! Every Thursday!

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 9, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 13, 7:00 PM

Martini Blu Presents - Classy Jazz and Poetry Series! Every Thursday!

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 16, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 20, 7:00 PM

Martini Blu Presents - Classy Jazz and Poetry Series! Every Thursday!

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 23, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 7:00 PM

Martini Blu Presents - Classy Jazz and Poetry Series! Every Thursday!

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 7:30 PM

Martini Blu Jazzin at the Blu

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 10:00 PM

Martini Blu Jazzin at the Blu

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 30, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 30, 5:00 PM

The Conrad Johnson Orchestra - Every Last Sunday!

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 7, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 14, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 28, 5:00 PM

The Conrad Johnson Orchestra - Every Last Sunday!

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 25, 5:00 PM

The Conrad Johnson Orchestra - Every Last Sunday!

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 29, 5:00 PM

The Conrad Johnson Orchestra - Every Last Sunday!

Get Tickets →

MEMBERSHIPS!! (SAVE $$$ and SUPPORT LIVE JAZZ!)

Get Tickets →