Fri Feb 9

BroadSound

Fri, February 9
8PM / $20
Get Tickets
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

BroadSound.

From the moment BroadSound begins the night will be special!  From 90's hip hop to Motown/Soul, Rock, Latin and more, they continue to wow audiences with their energy and talent.  Members of BroadSound have performed with artists Common, Ray Charles, Aretha Franklin, EnVogue, Erika Badu and more. "You sound like the original artists in concert!" is a frequent comment. Don't just take our word for it! Come experience BroadSound yourself

Fri, February 9

8PM / $20
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, January 19, 8:00 PM

All 80's, All Night

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 21, 6:00 PM

The Kee To Life is How You Play it

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 26, 8:00 PM

Robert "Mousey" Thompson: The James Brown Experience featuring Greg Cooper

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 28, 11:00 AM

Winter Wedding Showcase

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 2, 8:00 PM

DC Fusion

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 11, 7:00 PM

Pre Valentines Day with Leonard, Coleman & Blunt

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 14, 10:59 PM

Valentine's Day with Jocelyn Oldham

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 16, 8:00 PM

Doc Scantlin and his Imperial Palms Orchestra Valentines Day Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 18, 6:00 PM

Alexandria's Hall Of Famer the Incomparable Edward "Jose" Hernandez

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 23, 8:00 PM

The Intruders with Special guests Robert T and Anissa Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 25, 6:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Gerald Levert, Donny Hathaway and More

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 18, 6:00 PM

National Recording Artist Jazz Trumpeter Willie Bradley

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 23, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Earth, Wind and Fire featuring BRENCORE ALLSTARS

Get Tickets →