Thu Jul 26

Tim Sample

Thu, July 26
7:30PM / $25
Get Tickets
The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

86 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Tim Sample

Each summer Boothbay native Tim Sample returns to his homeland to share his brand of classic Maine humor and we welcome him back with open arms. With several recordings, books of Maine humor, and national television appearances including a long stint on CBS Sunday Morning, the man called “Maine’s Humorist Laureate” by Charles Kuralt reminds us how important it is to laugh.

Thu, July 26

7:30PM / $25
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sat, July 21, 7:30 PM

Chanticleer

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 25, 7:30 PM

The Autumn Defense

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 28, 7:30 PM

Hot Club of Cowtown

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 2, 7:30 PM

Arsentiy Kharitonov

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 3, 7:30 PM

Lonely Heartstring Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 4, 7:30 PM

Patty Griffin - Limited Availability, Call Box Office

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 8, 7:30 PM

Harold Lopez-Nussa

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 9, 7:30 PM

The Weight Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 11, 7:30 PM

Kevin Kiley & Friends

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 14, 7:30 PM

Della Mae

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 15, 7:30 PM

DaPonte String Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 16, 7:30 PM

Thornetta Davis

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 17, 7:30 PM

Rob Torres

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 23, 7:30 PM

Bob Milne

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 25, 7:30 PM

Seth Glier

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 3, 7:30 PM

John Doyle

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 14, 7:30 PM

Peppino D'Agostino

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 22, 7:30 PM

Coig

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 29, 7:30 PM

The Contenders

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 6, 7:30 PM

Eileen Ivers

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 3, 7:30 PM

Devonsquare Farewell Tour

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 10, 7:30 PM

Suzy Bogguss

Get Tickets →