Fri Oct 2

Luther Re-Lives (new date - use same tickets)

Fri, October 2
8PM / $49.50
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Luther Re-Lives

We know you see many tribute bands that say they are the best but let me introduce
you to one that can back up the claim.

Luther Vandross’ official website states that “His distinctive brand of satin smooth vocal
magic moved international audiences and continues to touch people to this day.”

These words couldn’t be truer.

Everyone has a favorite Luther song. What’s yours? Few artists capture not only the
audience but also their heart. Luther Vandross was one of those. So it is out of love,
respect and honor that we designed this tribute to Luther Vandross. William “SMOOTH”
Wardlaw embodies the sound and style of Luther and wraps it up with his own flavor.

So close your eyes for a moment and listen.

Do you hear Luther?

Smooth is a great singer and fantastic entertainer that is burning up the country to sold
out audiences. He has a striking resemblance to the late, great Luther VanDross. He
looks like, talks like, laugh likes and YES, SINGS LIKE LUTHER!.

I Give you SMOOTH!!!

Visit Website
Watch Video

Fri, October 2

8PM / $49.50
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sun, June 21, 3:00 PM

ConFunkShun - Father's Day!

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 21, 7:00 PM

ConFunkShun - Father's Day!

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 27, 8:00 PM

Kirk Whalum

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 28, 7:30 PM

Motown & More: The Legacy Lives ***New date: June 28***

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 17, 8:00 PM

Hey Nineteen

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 19, 7:00 PM

The Ebonys, Peaches & Herb and The Casuals

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 24, 8:00 PM

Ruben Studdard

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 25, 8:00 PM

Sugar Bear Birthday Bash featuring E.U.

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 26, 7:00 PM

Jonathan Butler ***new date - use same tickets***

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 31, 8:00 PM

76 Degrees West Band ***new date***

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 8, 8:00 PM

Howard Hewett

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 14, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball 5

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 22, 6:30 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 22, 10:00 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 29, 8:00 PM

Syleena Johnson - The Woman Tour (new date - use same tickets)

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 6, 8:00 PM

The S.O.S. Band Part 2 - Labor Day Weekend!

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 18, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson (new date - use same tickets)

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 19, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson (new date - use same tickets)

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 9, 7:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show! (new date - use same tickets)

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 10, 8:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show! (new date - use same tickets)

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 21, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley ***new date***

Get Tickets →