Sat Sep 22

Martini Blu Jazz Cafe Wine and Jazz Festival MOODY GARDENS!

Sat, September 22
2PM / $50 - $500
Get Tickets
Martini Blu Jazz Cafe

1 Hope Blvd
Galveston, TX 77554

JazzFestivalMoodyGardens

WE ARE PROUD TO PRESENT : The Martini Blu Jazz Cafe  Fall Wine and Jazz Festival / Moody Gardens!

Saturday - Sept 22nd                        Sunday - Sept 23rd 
Alex Bugnon                                       Jonathan Butler 
Pieces of a Dream                              Eric Roberson 
Grace Kelly                                         Paul Taylor 
Theresa Grayson                                Dominique Hammons 
Mark Dini                                             Evelyn Rubio 
Kyle Turner                                         Stephen Richard 

PARTICIPATING HOTELS: 

MOODY GARDENS HOTEL SPA and CONVENTION CENTER 
Phone(409) 741-8484

INN at the WATERPARK 
Phone(409) 740-1155

Note:  1. Purchase your Jazz Festival Ticket, 
           2. Give the HOTEL your confirmation number and
               tell them its for the Martini Blu Jazz Cafe Wine and Jazz Festival 
       
              DISCOUNTED ROOMS ARE IN LIMITED SUPPLY 


 

Sat, September 22

2PM / $50 - $500
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sun, May 27, 11:00 AM

Sunday Brunch - Brunch Buffet with a touch of Jazz!

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 27, 4:00 PM

Frank "Nooney" Young - Nooney and the Zydeco Floaters

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 31, 8:00 PM

Experience Jazz on the Patio! with Violinist Dominique Hammons!

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 1, 7:30 PM

Martini Blu Jazz Cafe presents "KILAND"

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 1, 10:00 PM

Martini Blu Jazz Cafe presents "KILAND"

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 2, 7:30 PM

Theresa Grayson - "the Lady and the SAX!"

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 2, 10:00 PM

Theresa Grayson - "the Lady and the SAX!"

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 3, 11:00 AM

Sunday Brunch - Brunch Buffet with a touch of Jazz!

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 7, 8:00 PM

Experience Jazz on the Patio! with Violinist Dominique Hammons!

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 8, 7:30 PM

Jeanette Harris- Scintillating and Energetic Saxtress!

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 8, 10:00 PM

Jeanette Harris- Scintillating and Energetic Saxtress!

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 9, 7:30 PM

Jeanette Harris- Scintillating and Energetic Saxtress!

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 9, 10:00 PM

Jeanette Harris- Scintillating and Energetic Saxtress!

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 10, 11:00 AM

Sunday Brunch - Brunch Buffet with a touch of Jazz!

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 14, 6:00 PM

Dominique private bday event for Bernita Goldsmith

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 15, 7:30 PM

Martini Blu Cafe presents "Tootie" Touching your Soul

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 15, 10:00 PM

Martini Blu Cafe presents "Tootie" Touching your Soul

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 17, 11:00 AM

Sunday Brunch - Brunch Buffet with a touch of Jazz!

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 17, 7:00 PM

Happy Father's Day with the University Of Houston Civic Jazz Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 23, 7:30 PM

Julian Vaughn - The Artist you have been waiting for!

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 23, 10:00 PM

Julian Vaughn - The Artist you have been waiting for!

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 24, 11:00 AM

Sunday Brunch - Brunch Buffet with a touch of Jazz!

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 29, 7:30 PM

Kyle Turner - "Saxtacular Kyle Turner and Friends!"

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 29, 10:00 PM

Kyle Turner - "Saxtacular Kyle Turner and Friends!"

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 30, 7:30 PM

Blak Coffy with Tommy Hammond - BRINGING THE HEAT!

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 30, 10:00 PM

Blak Coffy with Tommy Hammond - BRINGING THE HEAT!

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 14, 7:30 PM

Dominique Hammans - You have to hear it to believe it!

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 14, 10:00 PM

Dominique Hammans - You have to hear it to believe it!

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 28, 2:00 PM

Martini Blu Blues and Zydeco Southern Soul Festival - July 28th

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 29, 2:00 PM

Martini Blu Blues and Zydeco Southern Soul Festival - July 29th

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 17, 7:30 PM

Elan Trotman - "It's going to be a great night!"

Get Tickets →