Sat Jan 19

Dean James - Pays tribute to the legendary DAVID SANBORN

Sat, January 19
10PM / $10 - $104.95
Get Tickets
Martini Blu Jazz Cafe

3101 Fountain View
Houston, TX 77057

Dean James

Sat, January 19

10PM / $10 - $104.95
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sat, January 19, 11:00 AM

Southern Soul Saturday Brunch!

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 19, 7:30 PM

Dean James - Pays tribute to the legendary DAVID SANBORN

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 20, 11:00 AM

Sunday Brunch - Brunch Buffet with a touch of Jazz!

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 23, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Night Jam Session with Wine and Jazz just for you!

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 24, 7:00 PM

A Blues For Nina - An open mic experience thru Spoken Word and Jazz

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 25, 7:30 PM

Earth, Wind & Fire - a Tribute by the Alvin King Band, feat. Choppa Law!

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 25, 10:00 PM

Earth, Wind & Fire - a Tribute by the Alvin King Band, feat. Choppa Law!

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 26, 11:00 AM

Southern Soul Saturday Brunch!

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 26, 7:30 PM

Jazz Trumpet with a LATIN FLARE! - You Must hear Sal Capone!

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 26, 10:00 PM

Jazz Trumpet with a LATIN FLARE! - You Must hear Sal Capone!

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 27, 11:00 AM

Sunday Brunch - Brunch Buffet with a touch of Jazz!

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 30, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Night Jam Session with Wine and Jazz just for you!

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 31, 7:00 PM

Latin Jazz Last Thursdays! By Popular Demand!

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 1, 7:30 PM

Stephen Richard - "The Escape you've been waiting for!"

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 1, 10:00 PM

Stephen Richard - "The Escape you've been waiting for!"

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 2, 11:00 AM

Saturday Brunch at the new Martini Blu Jazz Cafe

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 2, 7:30 PM

Men and R&B! A Salute to some of the greatest Men of R&B!

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 2, 10:00 PM

Men and R&B! A Salute to some of the greatest Men of R&B!

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 3, 11:00 AM

Sunday Brunch - Brunch Buffet with a touch of Jazz!

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 6, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Night Jam Session with Wine and Jazz just for you!

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 7, 7:00 PM

A Blues For Nina - An open mic experience thru Spoken Word and Jazz

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 8, 7:30 PM

Live Jazz & Gourmet Food - Live at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 8, 10:00 PM

Live Jazz & Gourmet Food - Live at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 9, 11:00 AM

Saturday Brunch at the new Martini Blu Jazz Cafe

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 9, 7:30 PM

Live Jazz & Gourmet Food - Live at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 9, 10:00 PM

Live Jazz & Gourmet Food - Live at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 10, 11:00 AM

Sunday Brunch - Brunch Buffet with a touch of Jazz!

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 13, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Night Jam Session with Wine and Jazz just for you!

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 14, 7:30 PM

All Boo'd up! Valentines Day Dinner and Concert with Kiland!

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 14, 10:00 PM

All Boo'd up! Valentines Day Dinner and Concert with Kiland!

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 15, 7:30 PM

Live Jazz & Gourmet Food - Live at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →