Sat Nov 3

Folkal Point: Protest Songs

Sat, November 3
7:30PM / $12 - $15
Get Tickets
An die Musik Live!

409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Folk Tribute Night

Come help fix what ails the world, as Folkal Point presents a multi-artist performance of protest songs, performed by an all-star lineup:  

Linda Nelson (of The Jody West Band), Mike Gary II, John Shock, Mike Barth, and Paul Margolis (of The Polkats and The Stone Hill All-Stars), Matt Douglass and Sam Nitzberg (of The Old Part of Town), and The Patapsco Delta Boys.

Tickets: $15 in advance/$18 at door/$12 fullt-time students and seniors

Sat, November 3

7:30PM / $12 - $15
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sun, October 21, 10:30 AM

Baltimore Lieder Weekend: Der Wanderer, The Lieder Weekend Walk

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 21, 1:00 PM

Baltimore Lieder Weekend: Lecture on Winterreise

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 21, 3:00 PM

Baltimore Lieder Weekend: Winterreise Concert

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 21, 7:30 PM

Anna Webber's SIMPLE Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 22, 8:00 PM

Jakob Bro/Thomas Morgan/Joey Baron

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 22, 9:30 PM

Jakob Bro/Thomas Morgan/Joey Baron

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 23, 8:00 PM

Brandon Woody Upendo 5tet

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 24, 8:00 PM

George Spicka & Baltimore Jazz Works

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 25, 8:00 PM

Mario Pavone's Pulse Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 26, 8:00 PM

Ralph Peterson's Triangular III Trio featuring The Curtis Brothers

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 26, 9:30 PM

Ralph Peterson's Triangular III Trio featuring The Curtis Brothers

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 27, 3:00 PM

Min Young Park Classical Piano Recital

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 27, 7:30 PM

The Old Part of Town / ellen cherry CD Release Concert

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 28, 4:00 PM

Svetlana's NY Swing Collective

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 28, 6:00 PM

Svetlana's NY Swing Collective

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 29, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 30, 8:00 PM

Classical Piano recital by Alexandre Abdoulaev

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 2, 8:00 PM

Curtis Lundy Trio with special guest Carmen Lundy

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 2, 9:30 PM

Curtis Lundy Trio with special guest Carmen Lundy

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 4, 4:00 PM

Beyond Bossa Nova: Nico Sarbanes & Michel Nirenberg

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 4, 5:30 PM

Beyond Bossa Nova: Nico Sarbanes & Michel Nirenberg

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 5, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 6, 8:00 PM

Mike Gary Quartet Monthly Tuesday Series

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 7, 8:00 PM

Seth Kibel & Flo Anito, with pianist Sean Lane

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 8, 7:00 PM

Lea Gilmore & The Juke Joint Allstars

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 9, 8:00 PM

Jeff Cosgrove/Matthew Shipp/Rob Brown

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 9, 9:30 PM

Jeff Cosgrove/Matthew Shipp/Rob Brown

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 11, 5:00 PM

Roots Cafe Singer-Songwriter Series

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 12, 7:00 PM

Dunbar Alumni Jazz Band - Monthly Mondays

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 13, 8:00 PM

Nate Hook Standards Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 15, 8:00 PM

Shea Welsh Baltimore Native/LA Guitarist

Get Tickets →