Thu Dec 13

Hawken School's Music in the City Showcase

Thu, December 13
8PM / $10 - $15
Get Tickets
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Hawken School's Music in the City Showcase

All-Star North Coast Lineup back up students in 20th Century Pop & Jazz Showcase! Features Classics by Clapton, Hendrix, Vaughan, Wonder, Franklin, Frampton, Gill, and The Allmans!

Featuring: Tim Facemyer-guitar, David Thomas-keys, Kip Reed-bass, Chad Komocki-drums, Mark Demichell-percussion, & Many Student Perfomers!

 

Thu, December 13

8PM / $10 - $15
Get Tickets

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Wed, November 21, 7:00 PM

Mike, Jim, & Bill Do The Beatles White Album

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 23, 8:30 PM

Forecast

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 24, 8:30 PM

Forecast

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 25, 7:00 PM

All City Vocal Group w/David Thomas & Friends

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 29, 8:00 PM

Sarah Partridge with Dan Maier Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 30, 8:30 PM

Philippe LeJeune Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 1, 8:30 PM

Hey Mavis

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 2, 7:00 PM

Rachel Brown & The Beatnik Playboys

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 3, 7:00 PM

Baldwin Wallace Musical Theater Program - "Gold Standards"

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 6, 8:00 PM

Lucky Peterson

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 7, 8:30 PM

Muriel Andersen, Mark Sganga, Pete Cavano

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 8, 8:30 PM

Moises Borges

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 9, 7:00 PM

Dominick Farinacci - "Spirit of the Groove"

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 12, 7:00 PM

Lou Armagno "Sinatra Selects" w/Special Guest Dianne Palmer

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 15, 8:30 PM

Geoffrey Keezer Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 16, 7:00 PM

Bill Rudman's Christmas Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 17, 7:00 PM

Bill Rudman's Christmas Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 20, 8:00 PM

5j Barrow

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 21, 8:30 PM

Andre Cavor & The Cavor Project

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 22, 8:30 PM

Reggie Kelly w/ Joe Hunter Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 23, 7:00 PM

Shirley Cook w/ Eddie Baccus Sr.

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 26, 7:00 PM

Hathaway Brown Alumni Show

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 27, 8:00 PM

Cliff Habian Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 28, 8:30 PM

Vanessa Rubin

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 29, 8:30 PM

Red Light Roxy

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 30, 7:00 PM

JAZZWORKS

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 31, 8:00 PM

Anne Cochran / Abe LaMarca & Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 31, 8:30 PM

Sammy DeLeon Latin Jazz Septet

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 31, 10:15 PM

Sammy DeLeon Latin Jazz Septet

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 31, 10:30 PM

Anne Cochran / Abe LaMarca & Band

Get Tickets →