Mon Jan 28

Mozart's 263rd Bday Party!

Mon, January 28
6:30PM / $90 - $170
Get Tickets
The In Series

Josephine Butler Parks Center : 2437 15th St. NW
Washington, DC 20009

Mozart's 263rd Bday Party!

Join the In Series family for   
Mozart’s 263rd Birthday Party!

At the Classic Renaissance Revival Mansion
Josephine Butler Parks Center
2437 15th St. NW
Washington, DC 20009

Monday, January 28, 2019 at 6:30pm


A surprising birthday evening of drinks and dinner
accompanied by irresistible melodies as well as Mozart’s
own musical jokes and irreverent party games

Tickets: $90 per person, or two for $170
proceeds benefit In Series–Opera & More programming

Seating is limited!

RSVP by January 22nd, 2019
More information: 202 204 7763

Visit Website

Mon, January 28

6:30PM / $90 - $170
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Fri, January 18, 6:00 PM

U Street Guided Tour

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 18, 8:00 PM

From U Street to The Cotton Club

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 19, 12:00 PM

U Street Guided Tour

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 19, 2:00 PM

From U Street to The Cotton Club

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 19, 6:00 PM

U Street Guided Tour

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 19, 8:00 PM

From U Street to The Cotton Club

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 19, 10:00 PM

Go-Go After Party!

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 20, 12:00 PM

U Street Guided Tour

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 20, 2:00 PM

From U Street to The Cotton Club

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 8:00 PM

La Paloma - At The Wall

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 2:00 PM

La Paloma - At The Wall

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 8:00 PM

La Paloma - At The Wall

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 2:00 PM

La Paloma - At The Wall

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 8:00 PM

The Tale of Serse

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 2, 2:00 PM

The Tale of Serse

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 8, 8:00 PM

The Tale of Serse

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 9, 2:00 PM

The Tale of Serse

Get Tickets →

2018-2019 Subscription: Best Value

Get Tickets →

2018-2019 Subscription: Pick Three

Get Tickets →