Wed Aug 15

Marty Nau

Wed, August 15
8PM / $10
Get Tickets
Twins Jazz

1344 U. St. NW
Washington, DC 20009

Marty Nau

Marty Nau is a highly active and sought after jazz alto saxophone player in the Washington DC Area. Upon graduating from high school Marty enlisted in the Navy Music Program. After coming to the Washington DC area in 1980, he played with such big bands as the "Blues Alley Big Band", Bill Potts Big Band Guy Lombardo, and others. He has performed with the National Symphony and Richmond Symphony and has backed up such performers as Dizzy Gillespie, Eddie Daniels, Stanley Turrentine, Joe Williams, Rosemary Clooney, Ethel Ennis, Nancy Wilson, Maureen McGovern, Snooky Young, and many others.

Wed, August 15

8PM / $10
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sun, July 22, 8:00 PM

Daniel Blake

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 22, 10:00 PM

Daniel Blake

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 25, 8:00 PM

Joe Vetter Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 25, 10:00 PM

Joe Vetter Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 26, 8:00 PM

Marty Nau

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 26, 10:00 PM

Marty Nau

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 27, 9:00 PM

Kenny Rittenhouse

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 27, 11:00 PM

Kenny Rittenhouse

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 28, 9:00 PM

Kenny Rittenhouse

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 28, 11:00 PM

Kenny Rittenhouse

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 29, 8:00 PM

Tyrone Allen

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 29, 10:00 PM

Tyrone Allen

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 1, 8:00 PM

5th Avenue

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 1, 10:00 PM

5th Avenue

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 2, 8:00 PM

Julian Berkowitz

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 2, 10:00 PM

Julian Berkowitz

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 3, 9:00 PM

Walt Weiskopf Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 3, 11:00 PM

Walt Weiskopf Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 4, 9:00 PM

Walt Weiskopf Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 4, 11:00 PM

Walt Weiskopf Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 5, 8:00 PM

Max Light

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 5, 10:00 PM

Max Light

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 8, 8:00 PM

James Collins

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 8, 10:00 PM

James Collins

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 9, 8:00 PM

THE TWINS JAZZ ORCHESTRA

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 9, 10:00 PM

THE TWINS JAZZ ORCHESTRA

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 10, 9:00 PM

Cheyney Thomas

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 10, 11:00 PM

Cheyney Thomas

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 11, 9:00 PM

Cheyney Thomas

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 11, 11:00 PM

Cheyney Thomas

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 12, 8:00 PM

Afro Yaqui Music Collective

Get Tickets →