Tue Nov 19

The Peabody Jazz Ensemble

Tue, November 19
7:30PM / $10
Get Tickets
Keystone Korner Baltimore

1350 Lancaster Street
Baltimore, MD 21231

Peabody Jazz Ensemble

The Peabody Jazz Ensemble is a large jazz ensemble performing a wide range of repertoire in varied and flexible group settings, from septet to big band, and features both traditional and non-traditional jazz instrumentation.  

Tue, November 19

7:30PM / $10
Get Tickets

Please note: You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Food and beverage are not included in the ticket price. Seating is done on a first come, first served basis. Flash photography is not allowed. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Tue, November 12, 7:30 PM

Ebban and Ephraim Dorsey

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 13, 7:00 PM

The John Lamkin Favorites Jazz Quintet

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 13, 9:00 PM

The John Lamkin Favorites Jazz Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 14, 7:00 PM

Celebration of Benny Goodman & Artie Shaw by Seth Kibel & Friends

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 14, 9:00 PM

Celebration of Benny Goodman & Artie Shaw by Seth Kibel & Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 15, 7:30 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana with Marc Cary, Felix Pastorius & Aurelian Budynek

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 15, 10:00 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana with Marc Cary, Felix Pastorius & Aurelian Budynek

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 16, 7:30 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana with Marc Cary, Felix Pastorius & Aurelian Budynek

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 16, 10:00 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana with Marc Cary, Felix Pastorius & Aurelian Budynek

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 17, 5:00 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana with Marc Cary, Felix Pastorius & Aurelian Budynek

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 17, 7:30 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana with Marc Cary, Felix Pastorius & Aurelian Budynek

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 18, 7:00 PM

Sweetwine Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 18, 8:30 PM

Sweetwine Band

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 20, 7:00 PM

Greg Hatza ORGANization

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 20, 9:00 PM

Greg Hatza ORGANization

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 21, 7:30 PM

Tarsha Fitzgerald presents Stoney Ellis & Co.

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 22, 7:30 PM

Roy Haynes & The Fountain of Youth

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 22, 10:00 PM

Roy Haynes & The Fountain of Youth

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 23, 7:30 PM

Roy Haynes & The Fountain of Youth

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 23, 10:00 PM

Roy Haynes & The Fountain of Youth

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 24, 5:00 PM

Will McMillan and The WillM Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 24, 7:30 PM

Will McMillan and The WillM Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 25, 7:00 PM

Herb Scott Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 25, 8:30 PM

Herb Scott Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 26, 7:30 PM

The Baltimore Jazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 27, 8:00 PM

The Sun Ra Arkestra directed by Marshall Allen

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 27, 10:00 PM

The Sun Ra Arkestra directed by Marshall Allen

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 29, 7:30 PM

Jean Carne and Doug Carn

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 29, 10:00 PM

Jean Carne and Doug Carn

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 30, 7:30 PM

Jean Carne and Doug Carn

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 30, 10:00 PM

Jean Carne and Doug Carn

Get Tickets →