Mon Jun 19

Mainstay Monday with Cody Leavel

Mon, June 19
7PM / $10
Buy Tickets
The Mainstay

5753 Main St
Rock Hall, MD 21661

Mainstay Monday with Cody Leavel

Join us for another Mainstay Monday! These eclectic evenings happen every Monday night. Each is hosted by Chestertown’s Joe Holt at the piano partnering with a special guest. The music is diverse and spontaneous. Every Monday we have casual seating, tables so you can bring your own dinner and a cash bar. The evenings begin at 7:00 p.m and run until about 8:30. Featured guest tonight is Cody Leavel, an accomplished young saxophonist and clarinetist just coming off the road from a 3 year run as lead tenor for the Glenn Miller Orchestra. Tonight he goes "off book" to stretch his legs in a duo performance with Joe.

Watch Video

Mon, June 19

7PM / $10
Buy Tickets

Printing tickets is optional. Your name will appear on a list at the box office.

Upcoming Events

Fri, May 26, 6:00 PM

Mainstay Friday Potluck Dinner!

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 27, 8:00 PM

Caitlin Canty

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 29, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Tom McHugh

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 3, 8:00 PM

Magic Dick and Shun Ng

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 5, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Fred Hughes

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 9, 8:00 PM

Viktorija Gecyte with Go Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 12, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Celine Mogielnicki

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 16, 8:00 PM

The Ken & Brad Kolodner

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 24, 8:00 PM

The Chuck Redd Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 26, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Blake Cramer

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 1, 8:00 PM

Giacomo Gates

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 2, 7:00 PM

The Deanna Bogart Band

Get Tickets →