Thu Oct 5

Drew Davidsen

Thu, October 5
8PM / $25
Choose Seats
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Drew Davidsen

Welcome to the website of singer songwriter, multi instrumentalist, virtuoso guitarist DrewDavidsen. Drew is an award winning billboard charting international recording artist. We are very pleased and excited to announce his debut adult contemporary/pop/rock Album "A Good Life."Drew Davidsen is an accomplished guitarist selected in a guitar player magazine readers polls as one of the top 10 hottest new guitar players and he's even been endorsed by the great jazz guitarist, "George Benson…"

This new record features eight exquisitely written and produced songs that tell the story of Drew's journey. Inspired by current artists such as Ed Sheeran and John Mayer this record also has flavors that point to the Beatles and the Allman Brothers. Growing up Drew was always listening to just about every genre of music. From rock, to pop, to jazz, classical. After turning his cello sideways his father realized he might like to play bass. After a few years of playing bass Drewpicked up the guitar and hit the ground running. Stay tuned for more information and upcoming tour dates as we prepare to celebrate the release of Drew Davidsen's debut pop Album, "A Good Life."

Watch Video

Thu, October 5

8PM / $25
Choose Seats
Upcoming Events

Wed, September 20, 8:00 PM

Mycah Chevalier:A celebration of life & preview new CD The Creole Butterfly

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 21, 8:00 PM

Michael Henderson & Cherrelle - Starship Landing

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 22, 8:00 PM

Marcus Johnson

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 23, 8:00 PM

Be'la Dona

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 24, 7:30 PM

A Tribute to the Music of The O'Jays featuring FOREVER YOURS

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 27, 8:00 PM

CoCo Montoya + Vintage #18

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 28, 10:59 PM

Private Event

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 29, 8:00 PM

Dexter Wansel Presents Sounds Of Philadelphia

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 30, 8:00 PM

Roy Buchanan Tribute

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 1, 5:30 PM

Briclyn Ent. Pink Alive Breast Cancer Awareness Concert w/ Maimouna Youssef

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 6, 8:00 PM

Miriamm Wright, EPW Breast Cancer Foundation

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 7, 8:00 PM

John Lennon Birthday Tribute

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 8, 8:00 PM

EU (Experience Unlimited)

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 13, 7:00 PM

Incognito

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 13, 10:00 PM

Incognito

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 14, 10:59 PM

Private Event

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 15, 7:30 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Gerald Levert, Donny Hathaway and More

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 19, 8:00 PM

The Sidleys and The Eric Scott Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 20, 8:00 PM

Wayne Linsey Howard Homecoming Concert

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 21, 10:59 PM

Private Event

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 22, 7:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Stephanie Mills, Chaka Khan and Aretha Franklin

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 25, 8:00 PM

BJ Jansen & Common Ground featuring Delfeayo Marsalis and Duane Eubanks

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 28, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 28, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 29, 7:30 PM

Billy Gilman

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 2, 8:00 PM

Hank Levy Legacy Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 3, 8:00 PM

An Evening with Jesse Colin Young and Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 5, 7:30 PM

Selina Albright & Steve Cole

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 8, 8:00 PM

Life's rich! A Centennial Birthday Celebration of The Music of Buddy Rich

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 9, 8:00 PM

Jeanette Harris & Special Guest CeCe Peniston

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 10, 8:00 PM

HOT MESS BURLESQUE & The Texas Chainsaw Horns

Get Tickets →