Thu Oct 19

The Sidleys and The Eric Scott Band

Thu, October 19
8PM / $12.50
Choose Seats
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

The Sidleys and The Eric Scott Band

The Sidleys

Get ready for Bethesda’s favorite family soul-rock band, The Sidleys, as they continue to celebrate the release of their new album THE LOVE YOU MAKE!  Come hear the music from their new record that critics, radio stations and fans have been raving about. The Sidleys have been featured on TV as well as making the Top 10 list of radio stations from all over the world.

"YOU AND I is the song of the summer...” - Lynn Verroneau WERA 96.7 FM

"THE LOVE YOU MAKE is the soundtrack for the summer”... - Cerphe Colwell Musicplanetradio.com 

"Full of vitality and color is the funky psychedelic rock stylings of The Sidleys THE LOVE YOU MAKE. Passionate to its very core” - Skope Magazine

Joining The Sidleys is one of their favorite singer and songwriters, Eric Scott. Eric is one of the area’s most sought after vocalists and bassists, who has performed all over the world and is currently working on his new album due later this year. His most recent release, the critically acclaimed WHERE THE WATER RUNS DEEPEST (2012) continues to explore the neo-soul, funk and pop influences of his previous three albums and is his most personal and intimate record to date.

The Sidleys and Eric Scott have been musical friends for many years and will come together to share the stage for one special evening - this is a show you won’t want to miss!

 

Thu, October 19

8PM / $12.50
Choose Seats
Upcoming Events

Wed, September 20, 8:00 PM

Mycah Chevalier:A celebration of life & preview new CD The Creole Butterfly

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 21, 8:00 PM

Michael Henderson & Cherrelle - Starship Landing

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 22, 8:00 PM

Marcus Johnson

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 23, 8:00 PM

Be'la Dona

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 24, 7:30 PM

A Tribute to the Music of The O'Jays featuring FOREVER YOURS

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 27, 8:00 PM

CoCo Montoya + Vintage #18

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 28, 10:59 PM

Private Event

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 29, 8:00 PM

Dexter Wansel Presents Sounds Of Philadelphia

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 30, 8:00 PM

Roy Buchanan Tribute

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 1, 5:30 PM

Briclyn Ent. Pink Alive Breast Cancer Awareness Concert w/ Maimouna Youssef

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 5, 8:00 PM

Drew Davidsen

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 6, 8:00 PM

Miriamm Wright, EPW Breast Cancer Foundation

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 7, 8:00 PM

John Lennon Birthday Tribute

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 8, 8:00 PM

EU (Experience Unlimited)

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 13, 7:00 PM

Incognito

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 13, 10:00 PM

Incognito

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 14, 10:59 PM

Private Event

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 15, 7:30 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Gerald Levert, Donny Hathaway and More

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 20, 8:00 PM

Wayne Linsey Howard Homecoming Concert

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 21, 10:59 PM

Private Event

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 22, 7:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Stephanie Mills, Chaka Khan and Aretha Franklin

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 25, 8:00 PM

BJ Jansen & Common Ground featuring Delfeayo Marsalis and Duane Eubanks

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 28, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 28, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 29, 7:30 PM

Billy Gilman

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 2, 8:00 PM

Hank Levy Legacy Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 3, 8:00 PM

An Evening with Jesse Colin Young and Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 5, 7:30 PM

Selina Albright & Steve Cole

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 8, 8:00 PM

Life's rich! A Centennial Birthday Celebration of The Music of Buddy Rich

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 9, 8:00 PM

Jeanette Harris & Special Guest CeCe Peniston

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 10, 8:00 PM

HOT MESS BURLESQUE & The Texas Chainsaw Horns

Get Tickets →