Wed Jul 26

Peter Pan

Wed, July 26
11AM / $10
Buy Tickets
Rehoboth Summer Children's Theatre

Rehoboth Theatre, 19285 Holland Glade Road
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

PeterPan

Peter and Tinkerbell lead Wendy, Michael and John off to Neverland for adventure and fun with pirates, Indians and the Lost Boys. Two actors play all the characters in this celebration of the joy of youth. It's a sparkling one hour production guaranteed to delight audienes of all ages.

Visit Website

Wed, July 26

11AM / $10
Buy Tickets

Children Under 3 Are Free and Do Not Need a Ticket. It is not necessary to print your tickets. We are provided a reservation list.

Upcoming Events

Tue, June 27, 7:00 PM

Peter Pan

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 3, 7:00 PM

Peter Pan

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 5, 11:00 AM

Jack and the Beanstalk

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 11, 7:00 PM

Jack and the Beanstalk

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 12, 11:00 AM

Peter Pan

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 18, 7:00 PM

Peter Pan

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 19, 11:00 AM

Toad's Escape

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 25, 7:00 PM

Toad's Escape

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 1, 7:00 PM

Peter Pan

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 2, 11:00 AM

Jack and the Beanstalk

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 3, 11:00 PM

Peter Pan

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 8, 7:00 PM

Jack and the Beanstalk

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 9, 11:00 AM

Peter Pan

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 10, 11:00 AM

Toad's Escape

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 15, 7:00 PM

Peter Pan

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 16, 11:00 AM

Toad's Escape

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 17, 11:00 AM

Jack and the Beanstalk

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 22, 7:00 PM

Toad's Escape

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 23, 11:00 AM

Jack and the Beanstalk

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 24, 11:00 AM

Peter Pan

Get Tickets →