Fri Jun 30

A TRIBUTE TO THE FUNK BANDS

Fri, June 30
8PM / $35
Choose Seats
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

A TRIBUTE TO THE FUNK BANDS

Friday | June 30th - The Bethesda Blues and Jazz Supper Club will be the place to be to experience some FUNK! BRENCORE Entertainment Presents “A TRIBUTE TO THE FUNK BANDS” featuring the music of Legendary Artists and FUNK BANDS that you’ve been grooving to over the years. The BRENCORE ALLSTARS Band features a dynamic 12 piece band that can really, really, really play the FUNK. If you love the FUNK then make sure you tell everyone you know that we are about to BRING IT!

Close your eyes and enjoy the songs of Artists and FUNK Bands such as PRINCE, RICK JAMES, CAMEO, BARKAYS, JAMES BROWN, CHUCK BROWN and more. We are going to have a FUNKY good time.

Fri, June 30

8PM / $35
Choose Seats
Upcoming Events

Wed, May 3, 7:30 PM

James Brown Birthday Celebration w/Mousey Thompson's James Brown Experience

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 4, 8:00 PM

Edwin Ortiz y La Mafia Del Guaguanco

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 5, 8:00 PM

Motown & More

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 6, 8:00 PM

The Chuck Brown Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 7, 3:00 PM

Salute to the Divas

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 7, 8:00 PM

Salute To The Divas

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 9, 8:00 PM

Edwin Ortiz y La Mafia Del Guaguanco

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 10, 8:00 PM

Israeli Jazz Pianist Tamir Hendelman

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 11, 8:00 PM

The Impressions

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 14, 1:00 PM

After 7 - Mothers Day

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 14, 7:00 PM

After 7 - Mothers Day

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 17, 8:00 PM

The Cookers

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 18, 8:00 PM

Ronnie Laws

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 19, 8:00 PM

Newmyer Flyer presents Laurel Canyon: Golden Songs of Los Angeles 1966-72

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 20, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 20, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 21, 7:30 PM

The Persuaders - Thin Line Between Love & Hate

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 24, 7:00 PM

The Vocal Workshop Showcase

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 24, 9:00 PM

The Vocal Workshop Showcase

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 25, 8:00 PM

Roy Ayers with Special Guest Carolyn Malachi

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 26, 8:00 PM

Roy Ayers with Special Guest Carolyn Malachi

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 27, 8:00 PM

Be'la Dona

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 28, 7:00 PM

ConFunkShun

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 28, 10:00 PM

ConFunkShun

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 30, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Alexander O'Neal Feat. Keith Soul

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 31, 8:00 PM

Edwin Ortiz y La Mafia Del Guaguanco

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 1, 8:00 PM

Michael Henderson & Cherrelle - Starship Landing

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 3, 8:00 PM

THE WANNA BEATLES plus VI-Kings

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 7, 8:00 PM

Prince Tribute Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 9, 8:00 PM

Wayna

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 11, 8:00 PM

Leonard, Coleman & Blunt

Get Tickets →