Tue Jun 20

Memphis Gold

Tue, June 20
10PM / $20
Buy Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Memphis Gold

"He is the genuine article, perhaps a throwback to the blues men of yore who learned their licks at the knee of legendary patriarch like Charlie Patton. And having done so, serves as one of the last links to the days when cotton was king on the Mississippi Delta." - Larry Benicewicz, Music Monthly.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Tue, June 20

10PM / $20
Buy Tickets

Upcoming Events

Tue, March 28, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 28, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 29, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 29, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 30, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 30, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 31, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 31, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 1, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 1, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 2, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 2, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 3, 8:00 PM

Bohemian Caverns Jazz Orchestra 7th Anniversary

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 3, 10:00 PM

Bohemian Caverns Jazz Orchestra 7th Anniversary

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 4, 8:00 PM

Jeff Lorber Fusion

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 4, 10:00 PM

Jeff Lorber Fusion

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 5, 8:00 PM

Meklit Hadero

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 5, 10:00 PM

Meklit Hadero

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 6, 8:00 PM

Gregoire Maret

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 6, 10:00 PM

Gregoire Maret

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 7, 8:00 PM

SFJazz Collective: The Music of Miles Davis & Original Compositions

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 7, 10:00 PM

SFJazz Collective: The Music of Miles Davis & Original Compositions

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 8, 8:00 PM

SFJazz Collective: The Music of Miles Davis & Original Compositions

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 8, 10:00 PM

SFJazz Collective: The Music of Miles Davis & Original Compositions

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 9, 8:00 PM

SFJazz Collective: The Music of Miles Davis & Original Compositions

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 9, 10:00 PM

SFJazz Collective: The Music of Miles Davis & Original Compositions

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 10, 8:00 PM

Laura Reed

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 10, 10:00 PM

Laura Reed

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 11, 8:00 PM

Keith Busey & Friends

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 11, 10:00 PM

Keith Busey & Friends

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 12, 8:00 PM

Tamara Wellons

Get Tickets →