Sun Jul 9

Sunday Jazz Brunch featuring Howard Hewett

Sun, July 9
2PM / $40 - $75
Tickets Only Available Through Lake Arbor Jazz Festival. 
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Lake Arbor Jazz Festival

Sunday Jazz Brunch

The Wind down a weekend with a delicious buffet spread of good food, good music and good fun with something for your soul and spirit at the Lake Arbor Jazz Festival Jazz Brunch. You don’t want to miss it!  The Sunday Jazz Brunch features Mr. Make That Move, Howard Hewett, Jazz phenom saxophonist, Jazmin Ghent, and local songstress, The Diva,  Pam Ward. 

 

Tickets Only Available Through Lake Arbor Jazz Festival.  

URL for Ticket Purchase: http://lakearborjazz.com/events/sunday-jazz-brunch/

Click on link below to purchase tickets 

Visit Website

Sun, July 9

2PM / $40 - $75
Tickets Only Available Through Lake Arbor Jazz Festival. 
Upcoming Events

Fri, June 23, 8:00 PM

Soul Crackers

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 24, 8:00 PM

TESTIMONY UNPLUGGED...An Intimate Evening with Tyra Levone

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 25, 7:30 PM

Nick Colionne

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 26, 7:30 PM

Bethesda Blues and Jazz Youth Orchestra's First Annual Recital

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 29, 8:00 PM

Deanna Bogart Band Reunion w/Kajun Kelley, Eric Scott and Mike Aubin

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 30, 8:00 PM

A TRIBUTE TO THE FUNK BANDS

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 1, 8:00 PM

Blackbyrds

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 2, 8:00 PM

Prince Tribute Show

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 3, 8:00 PM

Daryl Davis Presents: WE ARE BECAUSE HE WAS

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 6, 8:00 PM

The Jonathan Sloane Trio plays Jimi Hendrix

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 7, 7:30 PM

VIP Summer White Affair feat. Gerald Veasley, Cindy Bradley & Matthew

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 9, 7:00 PM

Grand Finale All Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 13, 8:00 PM

Michael Muse with special guest The Walker Redds Project

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 14, 8:00 PM

JULIA NIXON SINGS SONGS OF BURT BACHARACH/HAL DAVID W/ DAVE YLVISAKER DOZEN

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 15, 8:00 PM

Eric Roberson

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 16, 7:30 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Aretha Franklin,Chaka Khan & Gladys Knight

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 19, 8:00 PM

The Fix

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 21, 8:00 PM

The Chi-Lites Ft. Marshall Thompson

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 22, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 22, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 23, 7:30 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Marvin Gaye & Teddy Pendergrass

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 27, 8:00 PM

ANTHONY DAVID WITH SPECIAL GUEST GORDON CHAMBERS

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 28, 8:00 PM

Suttle

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 29, 8:00 PM

Sugar Bear's Birthday Celebration with EU

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 30, 7:30 PM

Secret Society

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 2, 8:00 PM

Geno Marriott & The Spirit of Jazz

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 3, 8:00 PM

Girlfriend in a Coma & N.E.W. athens

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 5, 10:00 PM

D&D & Kala Productions presents QbanFest celebrating 15th Anniversary

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 6, 3:00 PM

A Drag Salute to Divas : Dreamgirls Twisted

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 6, 8:00 PM

A Drag Salute to Divas : Dreamgirls Twisted

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 20, 7:30 PM

Selina Albright & Steve Cole

Get Tickets →